Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Steamy Mystical Musings

Cosmic Report: Which one of the Planets is phucking up my week?

Probably more than one, so hold tight my dears!

Hey! Are we connected on Instagram? Yeah, it’s not my favorite platform, but it’s where I find many creative thinkers into visual arts, and also where I network with other politically-activated yogis. Connect with me if you’re there.

Share

So, did we manage to make it through this Full Moon in Leo?

The tone of this fiery moon on 5 February has been dramatic for…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Steamy Mystical Musings to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Steamy Mystical Musings
Cosmic Reports
Learn astrology basics with a poetic twist on current transits that provide foresight into your planning. You'll absorb just enough to make sound decisions without falling down a rabbit hole of metaphysical practices.
Authors
Audra White